Across the Chingford and Woodford Green constituency we have six brilliant Labour councillors with whom you can raise local issues or concerns.

Valley Ward: Cllr Elizabeth Baptiste. Get in touch on social media here or email: Cllr.Elizabeth.Baptiste@walthamforest.gov.uk

Hale End & Highams ParkWard: Your HEHP councillors have a new Facebook page where you can get in touch here: https://www.facebook.com/HEHPLabour/ Or you can contact the three councillors individually:
– Cllr Tony Bell: Cllr.Tony.Bell@walthamforest.gov.uk
– Cllr Zia-Ur Rehman: Cllr.Zia-Ur.Rehman@walthamforest.gov.uk
– Cllr Rosalind Dore: Cllr.rosalind.dore@walthamforest.gov.uk

Churchfields Ward: Contact Cllr Rosa Gomez – rosa.gomez@redbridge.gov.uk
South Woodford Ward: Contact Cllr Beverley Brewer – beverley.brewer@redbridge.gov.uk

There are no Labour councillors in Larkswood, Chingford Green or Endlebury Wards.

Get in touch with your Labour councillors