Across the Chingford and Woodford Green constituency we have brilliant Labour councillors with whom you can raise local issues or concerns.

Hale End and Highams Park South ward

Tony Bell, Chair of Climate Scrutiny at Waltham Forest Council
Email: cllr.tony.bell@walthamforest.gov.uk

Rosalind Doré, Cabinet Commissioner for Destinations at Waltham Forest Council
Email: cllr.rosalind.dore@walthamforest.gov.uk

HEHP Facebook page

Valley ward

Elizabeth Baptiste, Cabinet commissioner for Renters at Waltham Forest Council
Email: Cllr.elizabeth.baptiste@walthamforest.gov.uk

Valley Labour Facebook page

Churchfields ward

Lloyd Duddridge, Cabinet Member for Children, Young People and Education at Redbridge Council
Email: Lloyd.Duddridge@redbridge.gov.uk

Rosa Gomez
Email: Rosa.Gomez@redbridge.gov.uk

Guy Williams
Email: Guy.Williams@redbridge.gov.uk
Twitter: @Guy__Williams 

South Woodford ward

Beverley Brewer
Email: Beverley.Brewer@redbridge.gov.uk

Joe Hehir
Email: joe.hehir@redbridge.gov.uk

Saiqa Qayum
Email: Saiqa.Qayum@redbridge.gov.uk

There are no Labour councillors in Chingford Green, Endlebury, Larkswood or Monkhams wards.

Your Labour councillors in Chingford & Woodford Green